Mitgliederliste RüGü

Vorname Nachname Wohnort E-Mail 
Affolter Rita 2544 Bettlach  
Birrer Mario 4523 Niederwil mario.birrer@sunrise.ch 
Bähler  Marion 4522 Rüttenen  
Brudermann Harry 4522 Rüttenen harry.brudermann@blueuwin.ch 
Emmenegger Raphael 4500 Solothurn emmi.emmenegger@bluewin.ch 
Flury Maja 4524 Günsberg maja.flury@ggs.ch 
Flury - Henzi Monia 4500 Solothurn monia.henzi@ggs.ch 
Flury Stephan 4524 Günsberg stephan.flury@swissonline.ch 
Gfeller Max 4522 Rüttenen max.gfeller@bluewin.ch 
Gremaud Fabienne 4522 Rüttenen fabienngremaud@bluewin.ch 
Grossenbacher Anja 4500 Solothurn anja.grossenbacher@highspeed.ch
Henzi Ueli 4524 Günsberg   ueli.henzi@ggs.ch
Kammer Sabrina 4522 Rüttenen sabrina.kammer@gawnet.ch 
Kauz Alex

4514 Lommiswil

lexu.kauz@hotmail.de

Lutz

Luca

4702 Oensingen

 
Mutti
Nobs

Jürg

Marco 

4512 Bellach

4528 Zuchwil

juerg@mutti-bellach.ch
nobs.m@bluewin.ch 
Ramel Nicole 4522 Rüttenen toni.reinhart@bluewin.ch 
Reinhart Toni 4562 Biberist o.stalder@bluewin.ch 
Stalder  Oliver 4704 Niederbipp  
Von Büren Rene 4522 Rüttenen  
Wyss Werner 4523 Niederwil winterseite@ggs.ch 
Zaugg  Toni  4522 Rüttenen toni.zaugg@gawnet.ch 
Zopfi Hans 4522 Rüttenen h-zopfi@gawnet.ch