Mitgliederliste RüGü

Vorname Nachname Wohnort E-Mail 
Affolter Rita 2544 Bettlach  
Birrer Mario 4523 Niederwil mario.birrer@sunrise.ch 
Bleisch Samuel 4522 Rüttenen bleisch11@gmail.com 
Brudermann Harry 4522 Rüttenen harry.brudermann@blueuwin.ch 
Emmenegger Raphael 4500 Solothurn emmi.emmenegger@bluewin.ch 
Flückiger Brigitte 4565 Recherswil tigerli87@bmx.ch 
Flury Stephan 4524 Günsberg stephan.flury@swissonline.ch 
Flury Maja 4524 Günsberg maja.flury@ggs.ch 
Gfeller Max 4522 Rüttenen max.gfeller@bluewin.ch 
Gremaud Fabienne 4522 Rüttenen fabienngremaud@bluewin.ch 
Gremaud  Edy 4522 Rüttenen  
Grossenbacher Anja 4500 Solothurn anja.grossenbacher@highspeed.ch 
Henzi Ueli 4524 Günsberg ueli.henzi@ggs.ch 
Henzi Monia 4500 Solothurn monia.henzi@ggs.ch 
Kammer Sabrina 4522 Rüttenen sabrina.kammer@gawnet.ch 
Kauz Alex
4514 Lommiswil
lexu.kauz@hotmail.de 
Mutti  Jürg 4512 Bellach juerg@mutti-bellach.ch
Niederhauser Manfred 4552 Derendingen manfred.niederhauser@gmx.ch 
Niederhauser Tobias 4552 Derendingen niidii1996@gmail.com 
Nobs Marco 4528 Zuchwil nobs.m@bluewin.ch 
Ramel Nicole 4522 Rüttenen  
Reinhart Toni 4562 Biberist toni.reinhart@bluewin.ch 
Stalder  Oliver 4704 Niederbipp o.stalder@bluewin.ch 
Studer  Sebastian 4579 Solothurn sebastian@studer.me 
Von Büren  Rene 4522 Rüttenen  
Wyss Werner 4523 Niederwil winterseite@ggs.ch 
Zaugg  Toni  4522 Rüttenen toni.zaugg@gawnet.ch 
Zopfi Hans 4522 Rüttenen h-zopfi@gawnet.ch